GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Ing.Rainer Bebek

Geschäftsführer
T: 0662 66 17 31-0
E: r.bebek@flachdach-heinrich.at
vCard

Brigitte Schilcher

Geschäftsführerin
T: 0662 66 17 31-0
E: office@flachdach-heinrich.at
vCard

TECHNIK

Ing.Berthold Heinrich

Prokurist
M: +43 664 443 25 85
T: +43 662 66 17 31-0
E: b.heinrich@flachdach-heinrich.at
vCard

SpenglermeisterFranz Stockinger

Prokurist
M: +43 664 210 09 55
T: +43 662 66 17 31-0
E: office@flachdach-heinrich.at
vCard

Stefan Rettenbacher

Spenglermeister, Bauleitung OÖ/NÖ
M: +43 664 442 19 27
T: +43 662 66 17 31-12
E: s.rettenbacher@flachdach-heinrich.at
vCard

Markus Scherz

Technik - Kalkulation OÖ/NÖ
M: +43 660 903 03 60
T: +43 662 66 17 31-11
E: m.scherz@flachdach-heinrich.at
vCard

Raphael Strasser

Technik S
T: +43 662 66 17 31-17
E: technik01@flachdach-heinrich.at
vCard

Thomas Steinmann

Bauleitung OÖ/NÖ/W
M: +43 699 173 15 778‬
T: +43 662 66 17 31-0‬
E: th.steinmann@flachdach-heinrich.at
vCard

SEKRETARIAT

Mirsa Aichriedler

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
T: +43 662 66 17 31-15
E: m.aichriedler@flachdach-heinrich.at
vCard

Andrea Wuggenig

Technische Assistenz
T: +43 662 66 17 31-13
E: a.wuggenig@flachdach-heinrich.at
vCard

LOHN

Wilma Koller-Rettenbacher

Personalverrechnung
T: +43 662 66 17 31-21
E: w.koller@flachdach-heinrich.at
vCard

Sonja Mayer

Lohnverrechnung
T: +43 662 66 17 31-22
E: s.mayer@flachdach-heinrich.at
vCard

BUCHHALTUNG

Ruth Gemeier

Buchhaltung
T: +43 662 66 17 31-23
E: r.gemeier@flachdach-heinrich.at
vCard

Christa Haag

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung / Buchhaltung
T: +43 662 66 17 31-25
E: c.haag@flachdach-heinrich.at
vCard